Name and Designation	Email Id	Remark
KMP(s) authorised for determining materiality of and event or information		
Mr. Sunil Biyani Managing Director	info.fmnl@futuregroup.in	Till 30.05.2018
Mr. Pawan Agarwal Wholetime Director (WTD) and CFO	info.fmnl@futuregroup.in	For the period effective from 27.05.2016 to 19.05.2022
Mr. Pramod Arora Whole time Director	info.fmnl@futuregroup.in	For the period effective from 14.08.2017 to 08.10.2018
Mr. Shreesh Misra Chief Executive Officer (CEO)	shreesh.misra@futuregroup.in	Effective from 19.05.2022
KMP(s) authorised for making disclosure to the Stock Exchange(s)		
Mr. Anil Cherian Head – Legal and Company Secretary	anil.cherian@futuregroup.in	Till date
Contact Details:	Future Market Networks Limited Knowledge House, Shyam Nagar, Off. Jogeshwari Vikhroli Link Road, Jogeshwari East, Mumbai – 400060 Tel: 022-40552200 Fax: 022-40552201	